About Us Mountain Water and Sanitation District
12365 Highway 285 · Conifer, Colorado 80433
(303) 838-1800 · (303) 838-7938 · Fax: (303) 838-7960

The Mountain Water and Sanitation District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors. Directors serve alternating four-year terms, and elections are held in May of even-numbered years. The Board appoints an Operator in Responsible Charge, an Operator and an Office Manager to run the day-to-day operations of the District.

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held at 7 p.m. the first and third Tuesday of each month in the district office, 12365 Highway 285.

Mountain Water and Sanitation District

John McWilliams, ORC

Don Staal, Operator
Launa Rae Warinner, Office Manager
Board Members
    Bob Wade, Operations Vice President
Dan Beley, President

Andy Carter, Secretary

Richard Swanson, Administration Vice Pres.

     Doyle Kisner, Treasurer